Meet The Team

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club is run by a voluntary Management Committee which meets on a regular basis throughout the year.

The members of the committee are:

Cathy Hollies

Club Chair

Henry Gornall Club Secretary
Neil Crosbie Welfare Officer
Tom McCardle Maintenance Liaison
Elizabeth Harrison Ladies' Captain / LTA Liaison Officer
Mark Hawkins Men's Captain 
Barbara McCardle Fixtures Secretary
Dave Mills Social Secretary
Bas Spaargaren Treasurer
Jennifer Wolf Corrigan Membership Secretary 


If you are interested in getting involved with the management side of the club, we'd love to hear from you.

Upcoming Vacancies:

- Junior Captain

- Social Sub-Committee


 Club contact email:

 Welfare Officer contact details:

 Neil Crosbie: