About this course

Wed, 04 Jan - Wed, 22 Mar 2023

06:00 - 17:00

5 - 8 years old

Intermediate

£56.00

£70.00

James Martin

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Red ball performance group is for players aged 8 and under and aimed at those children who are keen to really enhance their skills. It also gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots. Players progress from here to Orange ball once the Coach sees they're ready.



Sessions

Wed, 04 Jan 2023 06:00 - 07:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Jan 2023 06:00 - 07:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Feb 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Mar 2023 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: James Martin

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07841018855



Where to find us

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
the playing fields, off bowstridge lane, chalfont st giles, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE HP8 4QU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

(£70.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person

(£70.00 for non-members)