About this course

Tue, 03 Jan - Tue, 21 Mar 2023

17:00 - 18:00

7 - 11 years old

Beginner

£56.00

£70.00

James Martin

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Orange ball is a step up from Red ball and is aimed at children aged 9 and under. The ball has a low compression that makes it bounce lower, giving the player better control at an important stage of their development. From here, children progress on to green/yellow ball once the Coach sees they're ready.



Sessions

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00 Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 03 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 10 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 17 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 31 Jan 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Feb 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Mar 2023 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: James Martin

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07834970184



Where to find us

Chalfont St Giles Tennis Club
the playing fields, off bowstridge lane, chalfont st giles, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE HP8 4QU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

(£70.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person

(£70.00 for non-members)